Customer Reviews

April M.

I've used this company for several years in my real estate business. Professional, dependable, reasonable, and QUALITY results. They offer a wide variety of photography and stand by the finished product. I have and will continue spreading the word about this wonderful duo! 4/21/2021

Customer Reviews

R. Corbin

I needed drone photography for a property that I am selling. Allen Newland from A Shot Above of WNC was great to work with, he had the shots to me in a very short period of time and was very professional. The drone photos were of very high quality and he captured exactly what I wanted to show. I highly recommend him for your drone and photography needs! He is great to work with! 5/25/2021

Customer Reviews

Jeff M.

"As a member of our HOA road committee, I was looking for the most accurate way to document the condition of our road for a base line for future comparison. The drone view that we got from A Shot Above gave us that. Allen is a very knowledgeable and professional pilot and immediately understood what we were after. A Shot Above is an excellent source for this type of work and I highly recommend them." 7/8/2021

Customer Reviews

David S.

"Great work

Great service

Great People"

8/01/2021

Customer Reviews

Sherry S.

"We reached out to Allen at A Shot Above to get aerial photos of the progress on the building of our home in Sylva. Awesome pics and speedy too! Thanks so much! "

Customer Reviews

Suzy B

I have used Allen and Julie to do my real estate aerial photos for several years. They ALWAYS do a great job capturing exactly what I need. They are quick to respond, professional and a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend them! 4/22/2021

Customer Reviews

B Scott

"I have used Allen for a number of years as a contract operator. Always dependable, never late, and absolutely great communication, always the final product we asked for. Great service and just simply a great human being " 6/15/2021

Customer Reviews

Fred S.

"We hired A Shot Above for a fundraising event; knowing that we needed a professional for photography so we could focus on the event. They were prompt, courteous and attentive to the tasks we had given them. The finished products were amazing, especially the drone footage. Legitimately gave me chills when I was able to see our event from the sky and fully digest how it sized up" 7/12/2021

Customer Reviews

 Tyler H.

"After an hour long meeting with Allen, we were able to make a solid decision on which drone would be perfect for our Public Safety program. We ordered it the next day and are awaiting it now. Allen was very precise and has tons of knowledge in the industry. 10 out of 5 stars for A Shot Above of WNC!!!!" 8/26/2021

Customer Reviews

Cheyenne C.

""Allen is the pinnacle of professionalism & great service. While already highly qualified, he continues to refine his expertise with continued education in his field and affiliation with many professional organizations like the FAA. Goes above and beyond for his clients. The work he did to assure my satisfaction with the product is and was immensely appreciated. Thank you Allen and “A Shot Above” I couldn’t be happier with my services!!"" 2/28/2022